Call Toll Free
 800.227.8808

Terry & Shelley Albracht
Springtown, Texas

Albracht Insurance Agency, LLP

P.O. Box 999
Springtown, TX 76082

Toll Free: 800-227-8808
Fax: 817-523-4258

EQUINE/EQUINE LIABILITY INSURANCE

Terry Albracht
Toll Free: 800-227-8808
Fax: 817-523-4258
terry@albrachtinsurance.com

FARM AND RANCH PROPERTY INSURANCE

Shelley Albracht
817-220-4700
Fax: 817-523-4909
shelley@albrachtinsurance.com

STAFF:

Jason Strickland, Agent
912-269-1505
jason@albrachtinsurance.com

Ron Young, Agent
817-220-4700
ron@albrachtinsurance.com

Mike Lumpkins, Agent
800-227-8808
mike@albrachtinsurance.com

Richard Harwood, Agent
817-220-4700
richard@albrachtinsurance.com

Heather McCall, Agent
970-290-3290
heather@albrachtinsurance.com

Major Thibaut, Agent
225-718-1348
major@albrachtinsurance.com

Cheyenne Wimberley, Agent
254-592-8279
cheyenne@albrachtinsurance.com

For a Quick Personal Quote please Call:

800-227-8808

terry@albrachtinsurance.com  

click the button to request an online quote!

Albracht insurance has you covered in:

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana

Nebraska
Nevada
New Mexico
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin
Wyoming